Ashley Grade School Faculty

 
2018-2019
ASHLEY GRADE SCHOOL PERSONNEL


ADMINISTRATION

Brian Hodge       Superintendent, Principal & Athletic Director
bhodge@ashleyccsd15.org

Angela Smith           Secretary/Bookkeeper
asmith@ashleyccsd15.org


FACULTY

Trina Schneider   Kindergarten Teacher (tschneider@ashleyccsd15.org)

Amanda McClure   1st Grade Teacher (amcclure@ashleyccsd15.org)

Malena Poole     2nd Grade Teacher (mpoole@ashleyccsd15.org)

Brittany Paradee     3rd Grade Teacher (bparadee@ashleyccsd15.org)

Roxanna Crain    4th Grade Teacher (rcrain@ashleyccsd15.org)

Rachel Copus    5th Grade Teacher (rcopus@ashleyccsd15.org)

Paige Schwartzkopf     6th Grade Homeroom ~ 6, 7, 8 Social Science & Reading
(pschwartkopf@ashleyccsd15.org)

    Darlene Sherman            7th Grade Homeroom - 6, 7, 8 Language Arts & Computers
(dsherman@ashleyccsd15.org) 

Kandace McCoy        8th Grade Homeroom ~ 6, 7, 8 Math & Science
(kmccoy@ashleyccsd15.org)

Jami Rollie   Title I Teacher
(jrollie@ashleyccsd15.org)

Jim Melton    Special Education Cross Categorical
(jmelton@ashleyccsd15.org)

Amanda Cary   Special Education Resource
(ashephard@ashleyccsd15.org)

Debbie Pieszchalski   Paraprofessional
(dpieszchalski@ashleyccsd15.org)

Donna Hicks       Paraprofessional
(dhicks@ashleyccsd15.org)

 

COOKS

 Stacie Schultze   Head Cook (sschultze@ashleyccsd15.org)

Karen Berry  Assistant Cook/Lunch Program (kberry@ashleyccsd15.org)


CUSTODIAN/MAINTENANCE

Jason Poole        Custodian/Maintenance

Thomas Najewski    Custodian/Maintenance

Michael Cameron        Maintenance  


  PRESCHOOL STAFF

Melissa Jervis            PreK Teacher

Angela Donato   Paraprofessional


BOARD OF EDUCATION

Jeff Stern, President

Ross Schultze, Vice-President

Kayla Cameron, Secretary

Terry Schetler

Jeff Pelka

John Lanham

Tammy Ebert