Ashley Grade School Faculty

 
2020-2021
ASHLEY GRADE SCHOOL PERSONNEL


ADMINISTRATION

Brian Hodge       Superintendent, Principal & Athletic Director
bhodge@ashleyccsd15.org

Angela Smith           Secretary/Bookkeeper
asmith@ashleyccsd15.org


FACULTY

Mrs. Trina Schneider   Kindergarten Teacher

Mrs. Amanda McClure   1st Grade Teacher

Mrs. Malena Poole     2nd Grade Teacher

Mrs. Amanda Cary     3rd Grade Teacher 

Mrs. Roxanna Crain   4th Grade Teacher

Mrs. Rachel Copus    5th Grade Teacher 

Miss Paige Schwartzkopf   6th Grade Homeroom ~ 6, 7, 8 Social Science & Reading

   
Mr. C.J. Opp            7th Grade Homeroom - 6, 7, 8 Language Arts & Computers

Mrs. Kandace McCoy        8th Grade Homeroom ~ 6, 7, 8 Math & Science

Jami Rollie   Title I Teacher

Jim Melton    Special Education Cross Categorical/Dean of Students

Miss Brittany Ward   Special Education Resource


Debbie Pieszchalski   Paraprofessional

(dpieszchalski@ashleyccsd15.org)

Donna Hicks       Paraprofessional
(dhicks@ashleyccsd15.org)

 

COOKS

 Stacie Schultze   Head Cook (sschultze@ashleyccsd15.org)

Karen Berry  Assistant Cook/Lunch Program (kberry@ashleyccsd15.org)


CUSTODIAN/MAINTENANCE

Jason Poole        Custodian/Maintenance

Thomas Najewski    Custodian/Maintenance


  PRESCHOOL STAFF

Heather Wilkey    PreK Teacher

Angela Donato   Paraprofessional


BOARD OF EDUCATION

Jeff Stern, President

Ross Schultze, Vice-President

Kayla Pedtke, Secretary

Terry Schettler

Jeff Pelka

John Lanham

Tammy Ebert