staff

Ashley Grade School Faculty

2022-2023

ASHLEY GRADE SCHOOL PERSONNEL

ADMINISTRATION

Brian Hodge Superintendent/Principal/Athletic Director
bhodge@ashleyccsd15.org

Angela Smith Secretary/Bookkeeper
asmith@ashleyccsd15.org

FACULTY

Mrs. Kristen Rollie Kindergarten Teacher
krollie@ashleyccsd15.org

Mrs. Amanda McClure 1st Grade Teacher
amcclure@ashleyccsd15.org

Mrs. Malena Poole 2nd Grade Teacher
mpoole@ashleyccsd15.org

Mrs. Amanda Cary 3rd Grade Teacher
acary@ashleyccsd15.org

Mrs. Roxanna Crain 4th Grade Teacher
rcrain@ashleyccsd15.org

Mrs. Rachel Copus 5th Grade Teacher
rcopus@ashleyccsd15.org

Miss Paige Schwartzkopf 6th Grade Homeroom ~ 6, 7, 8 Social Science & Reading
pschwartzkopf@ashleyccsd15.org

Ms. Kim Eubanks 7th Grade Homeroom - 6, 7, 8 Language Arts & Computers
keubanks@ashleyccsd15.org

Mrs. Kandace McCoy 8th Grade Homeroom ~ 6, 7, 8 Math & Science
kmccoy@ashleyccsd15.org

Jami Rollie Title I Teacher
jrollie@ashleyccsd15.org

Jim Melton K-8 Special Education /Dean of Students
jmelton@ashleyccsd15.org

STAFF

Donna Hicks Paraprofessional
dhicks@ashleyccsd15.org

Chloe Pelka Paraprofessional
cpelka@ashleyccsd15.org

Stacie Schultze Head Cook sschultze@ashleyccsd15.org

Karen Berry Assistant Cook/Lunch Program kberry@ashleyccsd15.org

Jason Poole Custodian/Maintenance

Thomas Najewski Custodian/Maintenance

PRESCHOOL STAFF

Heather Wilkey PreK Teacher

Missy Anderson Paraprofessional

BOARD OF EDUCATION

Jeff Stern, President

Terry Schettler, Vice-President

Candace Reid, Secretary

Tammy Ebert

Jennifer Zgonina

Jason Wisniewski

Nancy Janowski