staff

Ashley Grade School Faculty

2021-2022

ASHLEY GRADE SCHOOL PERSONNEL

ADMINISTRATION

Brian Hodge Superintendent, Principal & Athletic Director

bhodge@ashleyccsd15.org

Angela Smith Secretary/Bookkeeper

asmith@ashleyccsd15.org

FACULTY

Mrs. Trina Schneider Kindergarten Teacher

Mrs. Kristen Rollie Kindergarten Teacher

Mrs. Amanda McClure 1st Grade Teacher

Mrs. Malena Poole 2nd Grade Teacher

Mrs. Amanda Cary 3rd Grade Teacher

Mrs. Roxanna Crain 4th Grade Teacher

Mrs. Rachel Copus 5th Grade Teacher

Miss Paige Schwartzkopf 6th Grade Homeroom ~ 6, 7, 8 Social Science & Reading

Mrs. Melanie Spangler 7th Grade Homeroom - 6, 7, 8 Language Arts & Computers

Mrs. Kandace McCoy 8th Grade Homeroom ~ 6, 7, 8 Math & Science

Jami Rollie Title I Teacher

Jim Melton K-8 Special Education /Dean of Students

STAFF

Debbie Pieszchalski Paraprofessional

(dpieszchalski@ashleyccsd15.org)

Donna Hicks Paraprofessional

(dhicks@ashleyccsd15.org)

Stacie Schultze Head Cook (sschultze@ashleyccsd15.org)

Karen Berry Assistant Cook/Lunch Program (kberry@ashleyccsd15.org)

Jason Poole Custodian/Maintenance

Thomas Najewski Custodian/Maintenance

PRESCHOOL STAFF

Heather Wilkey PreK Teacher

Missy Anderson Paraprofessional

BOARD OF EDUCATION

Jeff Stern, President

Terry Schettler, Vice-President

Candace Reid, Secretary

Tammy Ebert

Jennifer Zgonina

Jason Wisniewski